Valid certificate list

Serial Subject DN Valid till
DAC746B1B36BD080 /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=FRECS/CN=Oleksandr Sudakov Fri, 29 Jul 2022 13:03:02
DAC746B1B36BD088 /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=FRECS/CN=Tarasenko Bogdan Mon, 15 Mar 2021 08:33:54
DAC746B1B36BD089 /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=FRECS/CN=Radan Romanyuk Tue, 16 Mar 2021 10:08:21
DAC746B1B36BD08A /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=FRECS/CN=Oleksii Cherkaskyi Tue, 16 Mar 2021 10:08:27
DAC746B1B36BD08B /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=FRECS/CN=Sasha Mokhonko Tue, 16 Mar 2021 10:08:36
DAC746B1B36BD08C /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=FRECS/CN=Safonov Dmytro Tue, 16 Mar 2021 10:09:21
DAC746B1B36BD08D /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=FRECS/CN=Korniienko Anton Tue, 16 Mar 2021 10:09:25
DAC746B1B36BD08E /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=FRECS/CN=Aleksei Dovgan Tue, 16 Mar 2021 10:10:53
DAC746B1B36BD08F /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=FRECS/CN=Khorkov Darii Tue, 16 Mar 2021 10:11:22
DAC746B1B36BD090 /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=FRECS/CN=Sergiy Radchenko Mon, 22 Mar 2021 07:51:33
DAC746B1B36BD091 /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=FRECS/CN=Cherkunov Yaroslav Tue, 23 Mar 2021 13:27:24
DAC746B1B36BD092 /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=Foreign/CN=Aleksandr Konstantinov Fri, 26 Aug 2022 06:58:20
DAC746B1B36BD093 /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=FRECS/CN=Aleksey Dovgan Tue, 13 Apr 2021 07:50:13
DAC746B1B36BD094 /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=FRECS/CN=Andrew Sistuk Fri, 23 Apr 2021 12:42:59
DAC746B1B36BD095 /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=FRECS/CN=Anton Komisarov Sun, 25 Apr 2021 12:38:52
DAC746B1B36BD097 /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=FRECS/CN=Pylypchuk Igor Thu, 29 Apr 2021 11:04:29
DAC746B1B36BD098 /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=RPD/CN=Andrii Bodnar Mon, 10 May 2021 10:33:12
DAC746B1B36BD09A /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=FRECS/CN=Kostia Haiduk Sat, 22 May 2021 08:48:03
DAC746B1B36BD09B /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=FRECS/CN=Andrew Sistuk Sat, 22 May 2021 13:11:26
DAC746B1B36BD09C /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=FRECS/CN=Andrii Markus Sat, 22 May 2021 13:11:28
DAC746B1B36BD09D /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=FRECS/CN=Andrii Kuts Thu, 27 May 2021 10:17:56
DAC746B1B36BD09E /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=FRECS/CN=Yuliia Arkusha Thu, 27 May 2021 10:17:56
DAC746B1B36BD09F /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=FRECS/CN=Pavlo Biletskyi Wed, 02 Jun 2021 07:17:16
DAC746B1B36BD0A1 /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=RPD/CN=Pavlo Naumenko Wed, 02 Jun 2021 07:18:09
DAC746B1B36BD0A2 /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=FRECS/CN=Vitalii Kominko Wed, 02 Jun 2021 07:18:09
DAC746B1B36BD0A3 /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=FRECS/CN=Oleksii Zavalniuk Wed, 09 Jun 2021 17:39:32
DAC746B1B36BD0A4 /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=FRECS/CN=Mariia Sarantseva Thu, 10 Jun 2021 09:42:07
DAC746B1B36BD0A5 /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=FRECS/CN=Svitlana Pavlik Tue, 15 Jun 2021 13:13:01
DAC746B1B36BD0A6 /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=FRECS/CN=Karyna Khatkhokhu Sun, 08 Aug 2021 08:18:24
DAC746B1B36BD0A7 /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=FRECS/CN=Oleksii Yarosh Sun, 08 Aug 2021 08:18:24
DAC746B1B36BD0A8 /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=Computers/CN=condor.hpc.knu.ua Sun, 13 Feb 2022 18:50:55
DAC746B1B36BD0A9 /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=FRECS/CN=Andrey Lukianenko Sun, 15 Aug 2021 08:15:17
DAC746B1B36BD0AA /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=FRECS/CN=Vladyslav Stetsiuk Sun, 15 Aug 2021 08:15:17
DAC746B1B36BD0AB /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=FRECS/CN=Pavlo Labunets Sun, 15 Aug 2021 15:00:01
DAC746B1B36BD0AC /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=FRECS/CN=Derkach Nicholas Sat, 28 Aug 2021 10:53:06
DAC746B1B36BD0AD /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=FRECS/CN=Vladyslav Sosnov Sat, 28 Aug 2021 10:53:06
DAC746B1B36BD0AE /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=FRECS/CN=Taras Vons Sat, 28 Aug 2021 10:53:06
DAC746B1B36BD0AF /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=FRECS/CN=Serhii Mamotenko Sat, 28 Aug 2021 10:53:06