Valid certificate list

Serial Subject DN Valid till
DAC746B1B36BCBC5 /C=UA/O=KNU/CN=Testbed CA Mon, 24 Feb 2020 14:30:18
DAC746B1B36BCEA2 /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=FRECS/CN=Vladyslav Makariuk2mozilla Wed, 20 Dec 2017 09:36:36
DAC746B1B36BCEA3 /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=FRECS/CN=Inna Vydolob Fri, 22 Dec 2017 10:56:04
DAC746B1B36BCEA4 /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=Robot/CN=STRAGS Submitter Thu, 28 Jun 2018 15:23:13
DAC746B1B36BCEA5 /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=FRECS/CN=Sudakov Oleksandr Sun, 25 Feb 2018 09:40:40
DAC746B1B36BCEA6 /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=FRECS/CN=Kovinchenko Sergiy Wed, 28 Feb 2018 06:13:17
DAC746B1B36BCEA7 /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=FRECS/CN=Komarov Andriy Wed, 28 Feb 2018 06:13:17
DAC746B1B36BCEA8 /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=FRECS/CN=Bublyk Roman Wed, 28 Feb 2018 06:13:17
DAC746B1B36BCEA9 /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=FRECS/CN=Koroid Konstantin Wed, 28 Feb 2018 06:14:14
DAC746B1B36BCEAA /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=FRECS/CN=Sudakov Oleksandr Wed, 28 Feb 2018 06:14:56
DAC746B1B36BCEAB /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=FRECS/CN=Phylyp Shatunov Wed, 28 Feb 2018 06:30:40
DAC746B1B36BCEAC /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=RPD/CN=Vladimir Kupriianchuk Wed, 07 Mar 2018 06:33:25
DAC746B1B36BCEAD /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=FRECS/CN=Oleksii Tarasenko Wed, 07 Mar 2018 06:33:25
DAC746B1B36BCEAE /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=FRECS/CN=Logush Dmytro Wed, 07 Mar 2018 06:33:25
DAC746B1B36BCEAF /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=FRECS/CN=Olexander Tsimbaliuk Tue, 17 Apr 2018 09:43:08
DAC746B1B36BCEB0 /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=FRECS/CN=Kolya Dmitrenko Sun, 13 May 2018 12:33:22
DAC746B1B36BCEB1 /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=Computers/CN=voms7.grid.org.ua Thu, 15 Nov 2018 18:25:11
DAC746B1B36BCEB2 /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=MolDynGrid/CN=Oleksandr Savytskyi Tue, 05 Jun 2018 02:11:24
DAC746B1B36BCEB3 /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=RPD/CN=Andrii Anisimov Tue, 05 Jun 2018 02:11:28
DAC746B1B36BCEB4 /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=MolDynGrid/CN=Oleksandr Savytskyi Tue, 05 Jun 2018 02:25:18