Valid certificate list

Serial Subject DN Valid till
DAC746B1B36BD080 /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=FRECS/CN=Oleksandr Sudakov Fri, 29 Jul 2022 13:03:02
DAC746B1B36BD092 /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=Foreign/CN=Aleksandr Konstantinov Fri, 26 Aug 2022 06:58:20
DAC746B1B36BD0A8 /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=Computers/CN=condor.hpc.knu.ua Sun, 13 Feb 2022 18:50:55
DAC746B1B36BD0E9 /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=FRECS/CN=Yevhenii Turchenko Thu, 30 Sep 2021 09:23:19
DAC746B1B36BD0EA /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=FRECS/CN=Kostiantyn Skorokhodov Thu, 30 Sep 2021 09:23:19
DAC746B1B36BD0EB /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=FRECS/CN=Valeriy Sribniy Thu, 30 Sep 2021 09:23:19
DAC746B1B36BD0EC /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=FRECS/CN=Danil Mandryka Thu, 30 Sep 2021 09:23:19
DAC746B1B36BD0ED /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=FRECS/CN=Yura Veremij Thu, 30 Sep 2021 09:23:19
DAC746B1B36BD0EE /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=RPD/CN=Nefedchenko Mykola Thu, 30 Sep 2021 09:23:19
DAC746B1B36BD0EF /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=FRECS/CN=Danil Mandryka Thu, 30 Sep 2021 09:23:19
DAC746B1B36BD0F0 /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=PhysFac/CN=Vladyslav Berest Sun, 03 Oct 2021 05:53:56
DAC746B1B36BD0F1 /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=FRECS/CN=Heorhii Heorhadze Mon, 04 Oct 2021 20:20:42
DAC746B1B36BD0F2 /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=RPD/CN=Danil Mandryka Wed, 06 Oct 2021 07:17:05
DAC746B1B36BD0F3 /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=FRECS/CN=Daryna Feshchneko Wed, 06 Oct 2021 09:10:53
DAC746B1B36BD0F4 /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=FRECS/CN=Ivan Butylov Thu, 07 Oct 2021 10:04:18
DAC746B1B36BD0F5 /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=FRECS/CN=Aleksandr Lukashov Fri, 08 Oct 2021 13:38:40
DAC746B1B36BD0F6 /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=FRECS/CN=Danylo Yavkin Fri, 08 Oct 2021 13:38:40
DAC746B1B36BD0F7 /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=FRECS/CN=Andrew Usik Sat, 09 Oct 2021 18:51:45
DAC746B1B36BD0F8 /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=FRECS/CN=Artem Shevchenko Fri, 15 Oct 2021 12:47:52
DAC746B1B36BD0F9 /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=FRECS/CN=Olexii Mormul Mon, 18 Oct 2021 14:51:52
DAC746B1B36BD0FB /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=FRECS/CN=Alexander Mykhailiuk Sun, 24 Oct 2021 18:57:46
DAC746B1B36BD0FC /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=FRECS/CN=Andrey Tsyren Tue, 26 Oct 2021 10:18:47
DAC746B1B36BD0FD /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=FRECS/CN=Viacheslav Kravchenko Sat, 13 Nov 2021 13:15:33
DAC746B1B36BD0FE /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=FRECS/CN=Maxym Salo Sat, 13 Nov 2021 13:15:50
DAC746B1B36BD0FF /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=FRECS/CN=Stanislav Lozhka Sat, 13 Nov 2021 13:15:50
DAC746B1B36BD100 /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=FRECS/CN=Danylo Kostiuchenko Sat, 13 Nov 2021 13:15:50
DAC746B1B36BD101 /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=FRECS/CN=Hlib Hlushko Sat, 13 Nov 2021 13:15:50
DAC746B1B36BD102 /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=PhysFac/CN=Niko Melikidze Sat, 13 Nov 2021 13:15:56
DAC746B1B36BD104 /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=FRECS/CN=Karyna Khatkhokhu Sun, 14 Nov 2021 07:16:18
DAC746B1B36BD105 /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=FRECS/CN=Bohdan Yurchenko Mon, 15 Nov 2021 09:28:21
DAC746B1B36BD106 /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=FRECS/CN=Bohdan Yurchenko Wed, 17 Nov 2021 11:43:13
DAC746B1B36BD107 /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=FRECS/CN=Kochakov Pavlo Wed, 17 Nov 2021 11:43:13
DAC746B1B36BD108 /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=FRECS/CN=Andriy Marenich Fri, 19 Nov 2021 15:24:26
DAC746B1B36BD109 /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=FRECS/CN=Alexey Popov Fri, 19 Nov 2021 15:25:02
DAC746B1B36BD10A /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=FRECS/CN=Alexey Smychkov Fri, 19 Nov 2021 15:25:02
DAC746B1B36BD10B /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=FRECS/CN=Artem Horelov Fri, 19 Nov 2021 15:25:02
DAC746B1B36BD10D /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=FRECS/CN=Velykykh Oleksii Sat, 20 Nov 2021 18:44:06
DAC746B1B36BD10E /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=FRECS/CN=Vladyslav Nikolaienko Sun, 21 Nov 2021 16:43:09
DAC746B1B36BD10F /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=FRECS/CN=Oleksa Kachmarskyi Sun, 21 Nov 2021 16:43:09
DAC746B1B36BD110 /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=FRECS/CN=Kozhemiakin Oleksandr Mon, 22 Nov 2021 20:11:24
DAC746B1B36BD111 /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=FRECS/CN=Oleksandr Leshchuk Thu, 25 Nov 2021 07:50:26
DAC746B1B36BD112 /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=Computers/CN=gap.cluster.univ.kiev.ua Tue, 31 May 2022 09:34:40
DAC746B1B36BD113 /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=FRECS/CN=Bogdan Spivak Sat, 27 Nov 2021 14:47:39
DAC746B1B36BD114 /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=FRECS/CN=Max Khotiahuk Wed, 01 Dec 2021 13:03:59
DAC746B1B36BD115 /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=FRECS/CN=Ihor Rakytin Wed, 01 Dec 2021 16:07:15
DAC746B1B36BD117 /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=FRECS/CN=Kozhemiakin Vsevolod Sun, 05 Dec 2021 15:57:23
DAC746B1B36BD118 /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=FRECS/CN=Radan Romanyuk Sun, 12 Dec 2021 11:27:33
DAC746B1B36BD119 /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=FRECS/CN=Korniienko Anton Sun, 12 Dec 2021 12:03:56
DAC746B1B36BD11A /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=FRECS/CN=Zakhar Ponomarenko Mon, 21 Feb 2022 10:16:01
DAC746B1B36BD11B /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=FRECS/CN=Vladyslav Yushchenko Thu, 24 Feb 2022 10:27:13
DAC746B1B36BD11C /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=FRECS/CN=Korniienko Anton Mon, 28 Feb 2022 09:59:05
DAC746B1B36BD11D /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=FRECS/CN=Radan Romanyuk Mon, 28 Feb 2022 09:59:05
DAC746B1B36BD11E /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=FRECS/CN=Safonov Dmytro Mon, 28 Feb 2022 09:59:05
DAC746B1B36BD11F /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=FRECS/CN=Aleksey Dovgan Mon, 28 Feb 2022 09:59:06
DAC746B1B36BD120 /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=FRECS/CN=Lysenko Oleksandra Tue, 01 Mar 2022 09:33:49
DAC746B1B36BD121 /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=FRECS/CN=Sliusarenko Denis Tue, 01 Mar 2022 09:33:49
DAC746B1B36BD122 /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=FRECS/CN=Svitlana Pavlyk Tue, 01 Mar 2022 09:35:41
DAC746B1B36BD123 /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=RPD/CN=Sergiy Radchenko Tue, 01 Mar 2022 09:35:41
DAC746B1B36BD124 /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=FRECS/CN=Zhytnyk Dmytro Tue, 01 Mar 2022 09:35:49
DAC746B1B36BD125 /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=RPD/CN=Radchenko Sergiy Tue, 01 Mar 2022 10:07:48
DAC746B1B36BD126 /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=FRECS/CN=RAZUMOVSKYI MATVII Tue, 08 Mar 2022 11:15:45
DAC746B1B36BD127 /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=FRECS/CN=Uliana Palianytsia Tue, 08 Mar 2022 11:46:24
DAC746B1B36BD128 /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=FRECS/CN=Kharinskikh Veronika Mon, 14 Mar 2022 07:41:59
DAC746B1B36BD129 /C=UA/O=KNU/OU=People/L=FRECS/CN=Tsipanovska Jana Mon, 14 Mar 2022 07:48:43